Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

Held 6 Times A Year.
Semi-Load of New Horse Equipment and Western Decor of all types and sizes.
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10:00AM
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 11:00PM
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10:00AM
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 9:00PM
Start:
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 11:00PM
Start:
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 11:00PM
Start:
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 11:00PM
Start:
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 11:00PM
Start:
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 11:00PM

Live Auction

Saturday, January 30, 2021 -- 9:30 A.M.
Estate of Peggy Jaco Jenkins- Brenda Trenkamp, Representative Collectibles/ Household
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 9:30AM
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 4:30PM
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 9:30AM
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 9:00AM
End:
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 4:30PM

Live Auction

Saturday, February 6, 2021 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owners: Carl & Rena Hefner, Sondra Tarkington & Dennis Stefanic Trailer/Tools/Collectibles/Household/Coins
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 9:30AM
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 4:30PM
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 9:30AM
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 9:00AM
End:
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 4:30PM