Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -- 9:30 A.M.
Estate of Al & Dean Myers -- Sondra Dickey, Representative Vehicles/Tractor/Tools/Household
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:30AM CDT
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 8:30PM CDT
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:30AM CDT
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 8:30PM CDT

Start:
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:30AM CDT
End:
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:30PM CDT

Live Auction

Monday, June 5, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -- 9:30 A.M.
Antiques/Collectibles/Household/Gun Owners: Mary Lutes & Estate of Sonny & Doris Jones Consignment by Donald Denny
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9:30AM CDT
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:30PM CDT
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9:30AM CDT
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:30PM CDT

Start:
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9:30AM CDT
End:
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:30PM CDT
Monday, June 12, 2017 -- 10:00 A.M.
Antiques & Collectibles Consignment Welcome!
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:00PM CDT
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:00PM CDT
Start:
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00PM CDT
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00PM CDT
Monday, June 19, 2017 -- 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise - ASSORTED
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 8:00PM CDT
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 8:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 8:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Monday, July 3, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Monday, August 7, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Thursday, August 17, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM CDT
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Monday, September 4, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Monday, October 2, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM CDT
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Thursday, October 19, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM CDT
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM CDT
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM CDT

Live Auction

Monday, November 6, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM CST
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM CST
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM CST
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM CST

Start:
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM CST
End:
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM CST

Live Auction

Thursday, November 16, 2016 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM CST
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM CST
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM CST
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM CST

Start:
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM CST
End:
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM CST

Live Auction

Monday, December 4, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM CST
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM CST
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM CST
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM CST

Start:
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM CST
End:
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM CST
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM CST
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM CST
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM CST
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM CST

Start:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM CST
End:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM CST