Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

1st and 3rd Monday at 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 9:30AM
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 4:00PM
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 9:30AM
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 4:00PM

Start:
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 9:30AM
End:
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 4:00PM

Live Auction

Saturday, June 11, 2022 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owner: Steve "Bones" Price Vehicles/Tools/Coins/Motorcycle
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 9:30AM
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 4:30PM
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 9:30AM
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 9:00AM
End:
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 4:30PM

Live Auction

Held 6 Times A Year.
Semi-Load of New Horse Equipment and Western Decor of all types and sizes.
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 10:00AM
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 11:00PM
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 10:00AM
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 11:00PM
Start:
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 11:00PM
Start:
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 11:00PM