Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

Thursday, July 16, 2020 -- 10:00 A.M.
Semi-Load of new Saddles and Tack of all shapes and sizes.
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00AM
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00AM
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00AM
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00AM

Start:
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 11:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, July 20, 2020 -- 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 10:00AM
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 4:00PM
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 10:00AM
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 4:00PM

Start:
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 4:00PM

Live Auction

Saturday, July 25, 2020 -- 9:30 A.M.
Guns/Coins/Collectibles/Tools/Household Owners: Toni Moats, Gale Slinkard & James McCoy
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 4:30PM
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 9:00AM
End:
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 4:30PM