Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owner: Shane Mallard Tools/Collectibles/Household
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 4:30PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 9:00AM
End:
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 4:30PM

Live Auction

Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owner: Clyde Weathers Collectibles/Guns/Coins/Tools
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 4:30PM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 9:00AM
End:
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 4:30PM

Live Auction

Monday, March 2, 2020 -- 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 10:00AM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 4:00PM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 10:00AM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 4:00PM

Start:
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, May 4, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, May 4, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, May 18, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, May 18, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 4:00PM

Live Auction

Saturday, March 7, 2020 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owner: Richard Heffner Signs/Collectibles/Household/Tools
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 4:30PM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9:30AM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 9:00AM
End:
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 4:30PM

Live Auction

Thursday, March 19, 2020 -- 10:00 A.M.
Semi-Load of New Horse Equipment and Decor Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00AM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00PM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00AM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00PM

Start:
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00PM
Start:
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 10:00PM
Start:
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00PM
Start:
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 10:00PM
Start:
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 10:00PM