Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

Saturday, July 29, 2017 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owners: Bobby White & Mr. & Mrs. Don Niswonger Pickup/Tools/Guns/Household/Collecibles
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:30AM
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 10:30PM
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:30AM
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 10:30PM

Start:
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:30PM

Live Auction

Monday, August 7, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM
Monday, August 14, 2017 -- 10:00 A.M.
Antiques & Collectibles Consignments Welcome.
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 9:00PM
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 9:00PM

Start:
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 8:00PM

Live Auction

Thursday, August 17, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM

Live Auction

Consignment Auction - Monday, August 21, 2017
All New Merchandise Consignments Welcome!
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8:00PM
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8:00PM

Start:
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, September 4, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, October 2, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM

Live Auction

Thursday, October 19, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, November 6, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM

Live Auction

Thursday, November 16, 2016 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, December 4, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM