Welcome to Sandy Smith Auction Co.

Since 1996, the Sandy Smith Auction Company has worked diligently to become the gold standard in how an auction should be run. We take pride in providing our customers with the best auction experience possible. We have the experience to handle just about any kind of sale, from farmland to equipment, estates to new merchandise, and everything in between.

Our team understands the importance of your situation and we will strive to meet your expectations and beyond. If you’re looking for an experienced auction company to conduct your auction, then you’ve come to the right place! We are a family owned and operated business and we invite you to come and check us out!

Perks and benefits:

  • Free Personal consultation to assess and offer what services will best match your needs.
  • We offer the option of hosting your sale in our auction facility or having it on-site.
  • We provide consultation on the value of your assets and how we feel they will sell in the current market atmosphere.
  • We offer a wide range of advertising outlets to generate as much business as possible for your sale.
  • We’re here to help you! We will handle your items with care throughout the entire process, from moving your items, to the pre-sale set up, as well as during the auction.

Sandy Smith’s Upcoming Auctions

Live Auction

Monday, July 11, 2022 -- 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise Consigments Welcome
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 10:00AM
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 4:00PM
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 10:00AM
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 4:00PM

Start:
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 5:00PM

Live Auction

Saturday, July 16, 2022 -- 9:30 A.M.
Owners: George Craig & Gail Luttrull Tools/Collectibles/Household
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:30AM
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 4:30PM
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:30AM
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 4:30PM

Start:
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 9:00AM
End:
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 5:00PM

Start:
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 4:30PM

Live Auction

1st and 3rd Monday at 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 10:00AM
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 4:00PM
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 10:00AM
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 4:00PM

Start:
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 4:00PM
Start:
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 4:00PM