Auction Results

Special Consignment Auction

All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 10:00AM  America/Chicago
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 5:00PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Public Tack Auction

Semi-Load of new horse equipment of all types and sizes. Western & English Decor.

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 10:00AM  America/Chicago
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 11:00PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Public Auction

Owners: Jeff Hovis & Lynda Jones Collectibles/Household/Tools/Coins

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 9:30AM  America/Chicago
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 4:30PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Public Auction

Owner: Jeff Hovis Guns/Tools/Collectibles/Household

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 9:30AM  America/Chicago
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 4:30PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Court Ordered Real Estate Auction

Owner: Rickey L. Hill Rep. Cindy Duckworth, Stoddard Co. Public Administrator

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:00AM  America/Chicago
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:30AM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Consignment Auction

All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 4:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Public Auciton

Collectibles/Tools/Household Owners: Jerrell Hill, Ellen Howell & Delores Braswell

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 9:30AM  America/Chicago
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 4:30PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Public Tack Auction

Horse equipment of all types and sizes. Western & English Decor. All New Merchandise.

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 10:00AM  America/Chicago
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:00PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Public Auction

Owner: Kay McGregor Collectibles/Household/Coins

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 9:30AM  America/Chicago
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 4:30PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Real Estate Auction

Owner: Pamela Woodrow

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 3:00PM  America/Chicago
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 4:00PM  America/Chicago