Welcome to Sandy Smith Auction Co.

Since 1996, the Sandy Smith Auction Company has worked diligently to become the gold standard in how an auction should be run. We take pride in providing our customers with the best auction experience possible. We have the experience to handle just about any kind of sale, from farmland to equipment, estates to new merchandise, and everything in between.

Our team understands the importance of your situation and we will strive to meet your expectations and beyond. If you’re looking for an experienced auction company to conduct your auction, then you’ve come to the right place! We are a family owned and operated business and we invite you to come and check us out!

Perks and benefits:

  • Free Personal consultation to assess and offer what services will best match your needs.
  • We offer the option of hosting your sale in our auction facility or having it on-site.
  • We provide consultation on the value of your assets and how we feel they will sell in the current market atmosphere.
  • We offer a wide range of advertising outlets to generate as much business as possible for your sale.
  • We’re here to help you! We will handle your items with care throughout the entire process, from moving your items, to the pre-sale set up, as well as during the auction.

Sandy Smith’s Upcoming Auctions

Thursday, September 21, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, October 2, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM

Live Auction

Saturday, October 7, 2017 -- 9:30 A.M.
Real Estate/Collectibles/Household Estate of Ralph & Annetta Varble -- Debra Avery, Representative
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:30AM
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:30PM
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:30AM
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:30PM

Start:
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:30PM

Live Auction

Saturday, October 14, 2017 -- 9:30 A.M.
Household/Collectibles/Tools Owner: Scott Preslar
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30AM
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30PM
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30AM
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30PM

Start:
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30AM
End:
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30PM

Live Auction

Monday, October 16, 2017 -- 10:00 A.M.
All New Merchandise!
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00PM
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00PM

Start:
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00PM

Live Auction

Thursday, October 19, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, November 6, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM

Live Auction

Thursday, November 16, 2016 -- 10 A.M.
Semi-load of New Saddles, Tack and Western Gift Items of all types and sizes.
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM

Start:
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM

Live Auction

Monday, December 4, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
All New Merchandise
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -- 10 A.M.
New & Used Tack
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM

Start:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00AM
End:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00PM