Auction Results

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 15, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jul 10, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 8, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jul 3, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 19, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 19, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 5, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 3, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, May 18, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, May 18, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 13, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 13, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 8, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 8, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 6, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 6, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 1, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 1, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 29, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction