Auction Results

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Feb 15, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Feb 10, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 10:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Feb 5, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Feb 3, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Jan 18, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jan 15, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jan 6, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jan 1, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Dec 16, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Dec 9, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Dec 2, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction