Auction Results

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Nov 17, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Nov 12, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Nov 5, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Nov 3, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Fri, Nov 2, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 6:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 6:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Oct 15, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 13, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 6, 2018 9:30AM  America/Chicago
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 5:30PM  America/Chicago

Live Auction


Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 29, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Sep 20, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction