Auction Results

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 11, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 9, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Aug 26, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Aug 21, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Aug 14, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Fri, Aug 11, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Aug 7, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Aug 5, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 10:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 15, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jul 10, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jul 8, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jul 3, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction