Auction Results

Thu, May 18, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, May 18, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 13, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 13, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 8, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 8, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 6, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 6, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 1, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 1, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 29, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Apr 20, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 15, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 8, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Apr 3, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 1, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Mar 16, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Mar 11, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Mar 6, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Mar 4, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, May 18, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, May 18, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 15, 2017 10:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 13, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 13, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 8, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 8, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 6, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 6, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 1, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 1, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 29, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Apr 20, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 15, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 8, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Apr 3, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 1, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Mar 16, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Mar 11, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Mar 6, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Mar 4, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction