Auction Results

Public Auction

Tools/Collectibles/Household Owner: Stanley Litviak

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Consignment Auction

All New Merchandise Consignments Welcome

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Public Auction

Collectibles/Household/Tools Owner: Robert Curry

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Consignment Auction

All New Merchandise Consignments Welcome

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Court Ordered Real Estate Auction

Seller: Cindy Duckworth, Stoddard County Public Administrator DBA -- Chloia Greer Estate

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:30AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Public Auction

Semi-Load of New Horse Equipment and Gift Items of all types and sizes.

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Liquidation Auction

New Inventory/Fixtures/Tools Owner: Marlene Creg -- dba OK Radiator & Small Engine Repair

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 3:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Consignment Auction

New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Court Ordered Auction

Estate of John Stratton - Living Estate of Tonya Dopplick & Living Estate of Evelyn Brumett - Cindy Duckworth, Stoddard County Public Administrator, Representative Estate of Wilda Armes -- Ronda Burchard, Representative

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Moving Auction

Collectibles/Tractor/Household/Tools

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Court Ordered Real Estate Auction

Owner: Albert Clark Cindy Duckworth, Stoddard County Administrator - Representative

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:00AM  US/Central

Live Auction


Consignment Auction

All New Merchandise Consignments Welcome

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Public Auction

Golf Carts/Guns/Tools/Collectibles/Household Owners: Ray Hovis & Denise Savage Guns Sell at 10:30 A.M.

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Public Auction

Vehicles/Guns/Collectibles/Household

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Consignment Auction

All New Merchandise Consignments Welcome

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Public Auction

Real Estate/Vehicles/Aircraft Items/Tools Owner: Clifford E. Hicks -- Lisa Spratt, Representative Real Estate Sells at 12 Noon

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction