Auction Results

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Nov 11, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Nov 6, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Nov 4, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Oct 16, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 18, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 11, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Sep 9, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 5:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Sep 4, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 5:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Aug 26, 2017 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction