Auction Results

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 9:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 9, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Jun 2, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, May 17, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, May 17, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 14, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 14, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 12, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 12, 2018 9:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, May 7, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, May 7, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, May 5, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, May 5, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Thu, Apr 19, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 10:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Apr 16, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Apr 7, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 10:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Mon, Apr 2, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 8:00PM  US/Central

Live Auction


Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9:30AM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:30PM  US/Central

Live Auction