Consignment Auction

Monday, March 2, 2020 -- 10:00 A.M.

All New Merchandise. Consignments Welcome.

Bidding Dates
Begins:   Mon, Mar 2, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Mar 2, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Mar 16, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Mar 16, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Apr 6, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Apr 6, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Apr 20, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Apr 20, 2020
Begins:   Mon, May 4, 2020
Ends:  Mon, May 4, 2020
Begins:   Mon, May 18, 2020
Ends:  Mon, May 18, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Jun 1, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Jun 1, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Jul 6, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Jul 6, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Jul 20, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Jul 20, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Aug 3, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Aug 3, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Aug 17, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Aug 17, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Begins:   Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Ends:  Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Cash, Approved Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, American Express or Debit Card
Photo ID Required
Concessions Available
Not Responsible for Accidents
Announcements Day Of Sale Take Precedence Over Printed Or Implied.
All Items Sold "AS IS" "WHERE IS"
Sandy Smith Auction Co.
Puxico MO 63960